Support Blog
Lindsay Martin-Nez named as one of Mississippi's top CEOs June 14th, 2024 / Misc

Lindsay Martin-Nez honored as one of Mississippi’s Top CEOs

We are thrilled to announce that our CEO, Lindsay Martin-Nez, has been honored by the Mississippi Business Journal as one of this year’s top Mississippi CEOs!

Lindsay expressed her gratitude by saying, “Thank you to the Mississippi Business Journal for this honor.  More than anything, this award is really a testament to our incredible team.  Their passion, grit, and determination is what makes BadgePass an outstanding company.”

Lindsay’s leadership style and dedication have significantly impacted our company culture and success.  Tyler Smith, our EVP of Sales and Marketing, shared his excitement: “It’s very exciting to witness Lindsay being recognized as one of the top CEOs in Mississippi.  Working alongside her for the past eight years has been an invaluable learning experience.  Lindsay has provided numerous opportunities for growth at BadgePass, not only for me but for many others.  Watching her passionately lead the company she deeply cares for has been fun to be a part of.”

Robbie Jefcoat, our Director of Customer Success, echoed these sentiments: “I’ve had the honor of working for Lindsay my entire career at BadgePass, and there is no one more deserving of this award.  Lindsay leads by example and gives others the opportunity to thrive and grow within our organization.  I am thrilled she is getting the recognition she so greatly deserves!”

Lindsay is the kind of leader who instills excitement in the workplace, thanks to the vibrant culture she has helped create and continues to nurture.  Her ability to inspire and empower her team is truly exceptional.  We are incredibly proud to see her receive this well-deserved recognition!

Congratulations, Lindsay!  Your leadership motivates us all, and we look forward to many more years of success under your guidance!


Other 2024 honorees include:

— Roy Anderson, AnderCorp.

— David Blackburn, The Blackburn Group.

— Matthew Butler, Waggoner Engineering.

— James L. Coleman Jr., G.A. Carmichael Family Health Center.

— Joseph Deason, Madison County Economic Development Authority.

— Sunny Desai, Desai Companies.

— Bryan Fikes, Stonewater Recovery.

— Haley Fisackerly, Entergy.

— Jonathan Hollingshead, BCI.

— Will Hunt, Hunt.

— Jeffrey Johnson, Zavation.

— W. Palmer Kennedy, Jackson Academy.

— Donna Ladd, Mississippi Free Press.

— Blaine LaFontaine, Hancock Port and Harbor Commission.

— Larry Mobley, Mississippi Business Finance Corp.

— Anna Neel, Mississippi Public Broadcasting.

— J. Davis Pace, Mississippi Enterprise for Technology.

— Nilay N. Patel, Netlink Voice.

— Elizabeth Randall, Randall Commercial Group.

— Scott Spivey, Mississippi Home Corp.

— Dwanna Stanley, The Agency! HAUS.

— Kevin Stump, Mississippi Organ Recovery Agency.

— Andrew Swoger, Keesler Federal Credit Union.

— William A. Taylor III, Taylor Group.

— Stephen Vacik, Hinds Community College.

— Stuart E. Weidie, Blossman Gas.

— Dudley D. Wooley, Ross & Yerger.


Recent Posts
BadgePass ONE Access Control allows you to open doors using your preferred method!
Lindsay Martin-Nez named as one of Mississippi's top CEOs
Badge Banter Episode 11 with JC Pichon of Evolis

BadgePass ONE Subscription Pricing

Interesed in learning more about BadgePass ONE? Our team is happy to answer your inquiry. Please fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch shortly!
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.

Subscribe For Our E-mail Updates